Municipal Committee Bahawalnagar

Welcome to the official site of Municipal Committee Bahawalnagar

Municipal Committee Office for advertisement


Administrative Setup

Under the PLGA 2013, The Tehsil Municipal Administration has been converted into Municipal Committee, which consists of The Administrator, Chief Officer, 5 Municipal Officers and other officials of the Local Council Service and officials of the offices delegated to the Municipal Committee. A Administrator is the head of Municipal Committee and exercises all functions and powers as have been assigned to him under the PLGA 2013. The Chief Officer is acting as coordinating and administrative officer in-charge of the Municipal Officers.




Lt (Rtd) Muhammd Shoaib Khan Jadoon

Date of Joining:




Chief Officer

M Habib Ur Rehman Qureshi


Date of Joining: 13-03-2020




Municipal Officer (Regulation)

Nouman Sarwar

Date of Joining: 13-03-2020

Qualification: MPA, M.A (Political Scince)

DOJ: 01-06-2020




Municipal Officer (Finance)

Awais Bin Malik

Date of Joining: 22-07-2020

Qualification : MBA (HRM &Finance)



Municipal Officer (Infrastructure & Services)

Ch Abdul Razzaq

Date of Joining: 1st Feb, 2019

Qualification : MSC (Engg) PHE



Municipal Officer (P)

Faheem Anwar Majeed

Date of Joining: 10-06-2020

Qualification : BSC (Town Planning)



Schedule of Establishment


Home | Contact Us | Feedback | Links
2020 MC Bahawalnagar, Pakistan. All rights reserved.